We have a team of volunteers who form the Drop In Executive Committee.   They are:


Chairman:  Guy Richardson

Treasurer:  Helen Henderson

Secretary:  Madaline Fletcher

Other members:  Mike Allport, Hazel Rathbone, Adrian Pardey, Karin Thompson, Michael Richardson,  Liz Walsh

Share it

Latest News

More News

Contact Information

Wooler Drop-In
53 High Street, Wooler NE71 6BH
01668 283638

Get Social


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site